Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists
The Famous Sound of The Three Blind Mice Vol. 1

Impex Records

Regular price
$98.00 SGD
Regular price
Sale price
$98.00 SGD


Ten of Tee Fujii’s favorite Three Blind Mice tracks, including “Misty” and “Aquamarine,” have been freshly remastered and finally available for the first time on Impex Records’ deluxe 180-gram LP.

Tsuyoshi Yamamoto, Isao Suzuki, Ayako Hosokawa, Shoji Yokouchi, and other popular TBM musicians showcase their artistry and passion for jazz under the guidance of Fujii-san and engineer Yoshihiko Kannari. Impex’s 2-LP set is placed in a special gatefold jacket and features heavy board backing, new art and special finishes for a truly bespoke audiophile package.
Limited to 3,000 individually numbered pressings, the famous sound of Tee Fujii won’t be the same when they’re gone. — (via Impex Records)

Label: Impex Records / Three Blind Mice
Format: 2x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress, 180g
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 1998
Genre: Jazz

File under: Japanese Jazz