The Alchemist And Oh No
Welcome To Los Santos

Mass Appeal

Regular price
$45.00 SGD
Regular price
Sale price
$45.00 SGD


Mass Appeal Records and Rockstar Games, in collaboration with musical artists The Alchemist and Oh No are proud to announce The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, a genre-spanning collection of new music based on and inspired by the original soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto V.

“The Alchemist and Oh No did an amazing job on the score for Grand Theft Auto V and they have taken their ideas even further with this album,” said Ivan Pavlovich, Director of Music at Rockstar Games. “Through their incredible production and some inspired collaborations, they’ve created an album that encompasses both the spirit of Los Santos and the eclecticism of a Grand Theft Auto soundtrack.”

Welcome to Los Santos features fresh tracks inspired by the series’ first original score, composed by The Alchemist and Oh No in partnership with Woody Jackson and Tangerine Dream, to create a uniquely ambitious album.

Featuring guests from across the musical spectrum including Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe and Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands), The Alchemist and Oh No weave together a musical journey that covers every corner of the fictional world of Grand Theft Auto V.

The first single to be released off the album is titled “Play it Cool” by Gangrene (The Alchemist and Oh No) featuring Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands) and Earl Sweatshirt.

Music from the album will debut first inside Grand Theft Auto V for PC with a new The Alchemist and Oh No-hosted radio station dubbed ‘The Lab,’ which will also be added to other versions of the game as part of a future update.  – Mass Appeal Records




A1        Gangrene Feat. Samuel T. Herring (Of Future Islands)* + Earl Sweatshirt / Play It Cool   

A2        Ab-Soul Feat. Aloe Blacc / Trouble        

A3        Babatunde Adebimpe Feat. Sal P + Sinkane / Speedline Miracle Masterpiece        

A4        MC Eiht + Kokane / Welcome To Los Santos  

B1        Phantogram / K.Y.S.A 

B2        Vybz Kartel / Fast Life 

B3        King Avriel Feat. A$AP Ferg / 20's 50's 100's    

C1        MNDR Feat. Killer Mike / Lock + Load           

C2        Popcaan Feat. Freddie Gibbs / Born Bad          

C3        E-40 Feat. Dam-Funk + Ariel Pink / California  

D1       Wavves / Leave

D2       Curren$y + Freddie Gibbs / Fetti          

D3       Little Dragon / Wanderer         

D4       Action Bronson + Danny Brown / Bad News

Item description:


The Alchemist And Oh No


Welcome To Los Santos


Mass Appeal


Vinyl, LP, Blue

Vinyl, LP, Pink

All Media, Album, Compilation



Release Date:



Hip Hop, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul



Catalog No: