Skip to product information
1 of 1

The RZA Presents Afro Samurai

Wu Music Group

Regular price
$98.00 SGD
Regular price
Sale price
$98.00 SGD


The RZA Presents: Afro Samurai Resurrection The Soundtrack is the soundtrack to 2009 anime television film Afro Samurai: Resurrection. It was released on January 27, 2009, via Wu Music Group/Koch Records, serving as a sequel to RZA's 2007 Afro Samurai The Soundtrack. Recording sessions mostly took place at 36 West in North Hollywood. Produced entirely by RZA, the album features contributions from Kool G Rap, Rah Digga, Shavo Odadjian, Sly Stone, and Wu-Tang Clan members and affiliates. – Wiki

Label: Wu Music Group – WU-6260-1

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 2009

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Thug Rap, Conscious