Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Tempo
Mountain And Sea

Sunshine Records

Regular price
$60.00 SGD
Regular price
Sale price
$60.00 SGD


Little Tempo released their 6th album "Yama to Umi (Mountain and Sea)" in 2008 after establishing their own label, Sunshine Records. The LP features the title track, "Tropical Rock," "Over The Rainbow," and many other classic numbers from their subsequent live shows. Magnificent comfort, exhilarating euphoria, flowing beauty. It takes the listener into the midst of tremendous grandeur, boundless scale and dynamism. There is no music like this anywhere in the world! It is not Jamaica, London, New York, Trinidad and Tobago, but the beauty, emotion, and pause that only Japan can offer. It's paradise dubwise on wax, all the way through!One for the family! - P-Vine JP

Label: Sunshine Records – SUNLP-005
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Japan
Genre: Reggae
Style: Steel Band