Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ezra Collective ‎
You Can't Steal My Joy

Enter The Jungle Records

Regular price
$48.00 SGD
Regular price
Sale price
$48.00 SGD


You Can’t Steal My Joy is an exuberant, defiant debut album that’s destined to cement Ezra Collective’s status as one of the UK’s most exciting groups.The record features friends and fans, Loyle Carner, KOKOROKO and Jorja Smith, and is preceded by lead single and full-blown banger, Quest For Coin. Ezra Collective are five young Londoners; bandleader Femi Koleoso (drums), his brother TJ Koleoso (bass), Joe Armon-Jones (keys), Dylan Jones (trumpet), and James Mollison (saxophone). The band’s incredible musicianship and spirited, inclusive approach to music - which draws on afrobeat, Latin, hip-hop, grime and more - has seen them break out beyond the thriving UK jazz scene. – Bandcamp

Label: Enter The Jungle Records ‎– ETJ006

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: UK

Released: 26 Apr 2019

Genre: JazzFunk / Soul

Style: Contemporary JazzContemporary R&BAfrobeat