Czarface Is Back! New Album Drops In November

Czarface Is Back! New Album Drops In November

After two critically acclaimed albums, Czarface comprising of Wu-Tang's very own Inspectah Deck, 7L and Esoteric are back with a third album titled A Fistful of Peril. After working on a new song for Marvel's Black Panther web series, the trio's sessions resulted in the eventual groundwork to a new album which includes features from Conway The Machine, Meyham Lauren and graffiti legend Rast RFC.

As reported by Mass Appeal, the trio had this to say:

“Linking with Marvel definitely activated that super soldier serum. The creative fuel we got from collaborating with one of Czarface’s biggest inspirations had us blasting through tracks on a rampage, and it’s showcased on this record.” – Esoteric

“We just went in, played beats, and bounced ideas off each other and ran with it. No real plan or execution for the songs. Just bugging out.” – 7L

“Czarface is like that danger room mentality so when we link we creating something spontaneous.” – Inspectah Deck

Altogether, they sum up A Fistful Of Peril in one word: “Excelsior!”

The album is available on CD, vinyl and a bundle package which includes a t-shirt, CD and the vinyl with an exclusive variant album cover (as pictured above), only available in this bundle.

The album drops on 4th November. Check out their latest single off the album below.

Source: Mass Appeal