Skip to product information
1 of 1

Haruomi Hosono, Takahiko Ishikawa, Masataka Matsutoya ‎
The Aegean Sea


Regular price
$45.00 SGD
Regular price
Sale price
$45.00 SGD


trong>A smooth jazz-fusion ode to the Mediterranean’s sparkling cyan waters.

Haruomi Hosono, Takahiko Ishikawa and Masataka Matsutoy’s 1979 album The Aegean Sea has been reissued on vinyl, via Great Tracks / Sony Japan.

Paying homage to the Aegean sea, the trio recorded the album using folk guitars, mandolin, harp and strings, drawing on elements of traditional Greek music and jazz fusion. – The Vinyl Factory

Label: Victory (4) ‎– V25AH506

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Country: Europe

Released: Mar 2019

Genre: Jazz